You searched for a tiler that offers maintenance services. Click on one of the results below to view more detailed information.


Filter By Region:
Address: 59 drayton road, milton keynes, Buckinghamshire mk23el
Phone: 07973185664
Mobile: 07973185664
Website: limartra.com
Email: info@limartra.com

Address: 5 Ruskin Grove, Bolton le Sands, Cumbria LA5 8HL
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://north-cumbria.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: Market@Cumbria.TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 3 Burns Drive, Wemyss Bay, Renfrewshire PA18 6BY
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://glasgow.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: Glasgow@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: Unit 2 Dry Drayton Industries Scotland Road, Dry Drayton, Cambridgeshire CB23 8AT
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://cambridge.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: Cambridge@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 113 Mill End Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire HP12 4JR
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://oxfordshire.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: Oxfordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 32 Long Meadow Close, Sutton Coldfield, Staffordshire B75 7SQ
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://staffordshire.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: Staffordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 43 Hamhaugh Island, Shepperton, London TW17 9LP
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Mobile: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://south-middlesex.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: South-Middlesex@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 12 Roman Close, Harefield, Buckingham, Buckinghamshire UB9 6BH
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://south-buckinghamshire.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: south-buckinghamshire@tiledoctor.co.uk

Address: 10 School Green Lane, Harlow, Essex CM16 6EJ
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://south-essex.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: south-essex@tiledoctor.co.uk

Address: 6 Coral Road, Cheadle Hulme, Cheadle, Derbyshire SK8 6HQ
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://north-cheshire.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: North-Cheshire@tiledoctor.co.uk

Address: 4 The Mooring, Congleton, Cheshire East CW12 3RF
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://south-cheshire.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: South-Cheshire@tiledoctor.co.uk

Address: 57 Heath Road, Cox Heath, Maidstone, Kent ME17 4EQ
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Mobile: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://east-sussex.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: East-Sussex@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 7 High Grove, Bromley, Kent BR1 2WH
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Mobile: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://kent.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: Kent@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 34 Mollison Drive, Wallington, Surrey SM6 9BY
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Mobile: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://east-surrey.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: East-Surrey@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 72 Stoneywood Road, Walsgrave, Coventry, Aberdeenshire CV2 2LL
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Mobile: 0845 652 4652
Email: Warwickshire@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 4 Saddlers Place, Martlesham Heath, Ipswich, Suffolk IP5 3SS
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Mobile: 0845 652 4652
Email: Suffolk@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 99 Pilleys Lane, Boston, Lincolnshire LN10 6TU
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Mobile: 0845 652 4652
Email: Lincolnshire@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 59 Tungstone Way, Market Harborough, Leicestershire LE16 9GA
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://leicestershire.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: Leicestershire@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 45 Farlington Road, North End,, Portsmouth, Hampshire PO2 0DS
Phone: 0845 652 4652
Website: http://hampshire.tiledoctor.co.uk/
Email: Hampshire@TileDoctor.co.uk

Address: 50 acacia avenue, spalding, Lincolnshire PE11 2lj
Phone: 07842 694356
Website: www.slpplastering.wix.com/slpplastering
Email: slpplastering@yahoo.co.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/slpplastering
Twitter: http://www.www.twitter.com/slpplastering


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |



View tiling services by selecting one of the regions below:


South West England:
South East England:
London:
East Of England:
West Midlands:
East Midlands:
North West England:
North East England:
Yorkshire And The Humber:
Wales:
Scotland:
Northern Ireland:
Other Isles: